National Judicial Academy

SE-17: Training Programme for Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI Officers)

10th - 12th October, 2022

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. C. Chavan	Vice Chairman, e-Committee Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Debangsu Basak	Judge, Calcutta High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Ambwani	Former Chief Justice, Rajasthan High Court
4	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Vineet Kothari	Former Acting Chief Justice, Gujarat High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. C. Dharmadhikari	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
6	Mr. Jayant Mehta	Senior Advocate
7	Mr. Atul Kaushik	Additional Secretary (Retd.)
8	Mr. Somasekhar Sundaresan	Counsel
9	Dr. Harold D'Costa	President - Cyber Security Corporation